Wednesday, May 25, 2016

New Entry: Boy Harsher Reveal New Single "Morphine"

Northampton, MA based dark/electronic/drone duo Boy Harsher (aka Jae Matthews and Augustus Muller) have revealed their infectious new single "Morphine".

The song is takenfrom their upcoming debut LP 'Yr Body Is Nothing', which will be released  on June 20 via DKA Records. We have already heard the title track.

Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment