Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Furs Announce Debut Album ‘Just Kids’, Stream New Single ‘Natives’

London-based psych-pop group Furs have announced they will release their debut album 'Just Kids' on May 13th through The House Band Co. 

The band have also revealed their new single 'Natives’. Check out the tracklisting and listen to ‘Natives’ below.

01. Going Nowhere
02. Just Kids
03. Holy Reviewer
04. Why Don’t You Smile?
05. I Wanna Know
06. Natives
07. Our Blue Moon
08. Modern Lovers
09. An Eye On The Vicious
10. Gone


Tags: Furs

No comments:

Post a Comment