Thursday, January 07, 2016

Teleman Confirm New Album 'Brilliant Sanity', Share Trailer

London indie rock band Teleman have confirmed they will release their new album 'Brilliant Sanity' on April 08 Via Moshi Moshi Records.

The follow-up to the band’s acclaimed debut, Breakfast, was written in their Homerton studio and recorded in South London with producer, Dan Carey (Bat for Lashes, Kate Tempest, Nick Mulvey).

According to the press release, the driving force behind the album has been the art of songwriting , the process of crafting of the immaculate pop song, the dogged pursuit of the perfect hook, and the result is an album that appears fastidiously and impeccably made, but also charged with joy.

All pre-orders come with an instant download of  lead single "Fall In Time". 

Check out the tracklist and watch a trailer below:

 Brilliant Sanity tracklist:

01. Dusseldorf
02. Fall In Time
03. Glory Hallelujah
04. Brilliant Sanity
05. Superglue
06. Canvas Shoe
07. Tangerine
08. English Architecture
09. Melrose
10. Drop Out
11. Devil In My Shoe

No comments:

Post a Comment