Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Future Unlimited To Release New EP Next Month

Nashville electro-pop band Future Unlimited are set to release their highly-anticipated new EP entitled 'Calm Me Down' on February 8th.

The EP features six new tracks. Last year the band unveiled two video teasers, one for title track "Calm Me Down" and the other for "Destroyer".

The lead single "Calm Me Down" will be release this week, and you can listen it as a World Premiere in our regular rotation. It's already a favourite!

Check out the EP's tracklist, and re-visit the teasers below.

01. Tame
02. Calm Me Down
03. In The City
04. Able Hands
05. Come Back
06. Destroyer


Tags: Future Unlimited

No comments:

Post a Comment