Wednesday, November 04, 2015

DIIV Details New Album 'Is The Is Are', Share New Single "Bent (Roi's Song)"

New York haze pop, dream pop outfit DIIV have revealed full details of their sophomore album 'Is The Is Are'.

The follow-up to 2012's Oshin features 17 new tracks, including a collaboration with close friend Sky Ferreira titled "Blue Boredom", and will be out on February 6 via Captured Tracks. Pre-order it here.

The band have also shared their new lovely track "Bent (Roi's Song)". Check out the album's tracklist and stream the new single below.

Is the Is Are Tracklist:
01. Out of Mind
02. Under the Sun
03. Bent (Roi’s Song)
04. Dopamine
05. Blue Boredom (feat. Sky Ferreira)
06. Valentine
07. Yr Not Far
08. Take Your Time
09. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath


Tags: DIIV

No comments:

Post a Comment