Monday, June 22, 2015

New Order Confirm New Album 'Music Complete' (Watch the trailer)

Manchester legends New Order have confirmed that they will released their 10th studio album titled 'Music Complete' on September 25 via Mute Records.

The follow-up to 2005’s Waiting For The Siren’s Call has been produced by New Order (Gilbert, Bernard Sumner, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman and Phil Cunningham), except ‘Singularity’ and ‘Unlearn This Hatred’, both produced by Tom Rowlands, while ‘Superheated’ features additional production by Stuart Price.

Pre-order the album here, and check out the tracklist and the trailer below.

Music Complete Tracklisting:
01. Restless
02. Singularity
03. Plastic
04. Tutti Frutti
05. People On The High Line
06. Stray Dog
07. Academic
08. Nothing But A Fool
09. Unlearn This Hatred
10. The Game
11. Superheated


Tags: New Order

No comments:

Post a Comment