Tuesday, May 19, 2015

The Phoenix Foundation Announce New Album 'Give Up Your Dreams', Air "Mountain"

New Zealand experimental pop sextet The Phoenix Foundation have announced they will release their sixth studio album 'Give Up Your Dreams',  on August 7 via Memphis Industries.

The 10-track album was recorded by Brett Stanton & The Phoenix Foundation at The Car Club, Wellington, NZ. Pre-order your copy here, and get an instant download of the album's first single "Mountain".

Check out GUYD's tracklist and stream "Mountain" below.

01. Mountain
02. Bob Lennon John Dylan
03. Playing Dead
04. Prawn
05. Jason
06. Celestial Bodies
07. Silent Orb
08. Sunbed
09. Give Up Your Dreams
10. Myth


Tags: The Phoenix Foundation