Monday, January 19, 2015

Mew Announce New Album 'Plus Minus', Share New Track "Satellites"

Danish indie band Mew have announced they will release their sixth studio album titled 'Plus Minus' in 27th April via Play It Again Sam.

The band have also unveiled "Satellites", the lead track from the follow-up to 2009 LP ‘No More Stories…’, which was recorded in May last year, in Copenhagen, and feature guest contributions from Russell Lisack (Bloc Party). Mew and Michael Beinhorn produce the album, with Rich Costey on mixing duties.

The album will be available to pre-order on Wednesday 21st January.

Check out the tracklist and have a listen to "Satellites" below.

01. Satellites
02. Witness
03. The Night Believer
04. Making Friends
05. Clinging To A Bad Dream
06. My Complications
07. Water Slides
08. Interview The Girls
09. Rows
10. Cross The River On Your Own


No comments:

Post a Comment