Thursday, September 18, 2014

All We Are Announce Debut Album, Air Music Video For "I Wear You"

Liverpool-based indie pop trio All We Are have announced they will released their eponymous debut album early next year.

Written initially in a cabin in the isolated Norwegian mountains, with follow-up sessions in a secluded cottage in North Wales, the album was finished and perfected in their studio in a disused school in Liverpool. 

'All We Are' was recorded in London with producer Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, M.I.A, Hot Chip), and will be release on January 5 2015 through Double Six/Domino Records. Pre-order your copy here.


01. Intro
02. Ebb/Flow
03. Stone
04. Feel Safe
05. Honey
06. I Wear You
07. Keep Me Alive
08. Go
09. Utmost Good
10. Something About You
11. Life Of Seven

The band have also aid a Kate Moross directed video for the album's lead track . Watch it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment