Thursday, September 12, 2013

World's End Press To Release Self Titled Debut Album In October

Melbourne-based indie quartet World's End Press will release their long awaited eponymous debut album on October 4th via Liberation.

Produced by DFA/Mo Wax legend Tim Goldsworthy (the producer behind Cut Copy, The Rapture, Hercules & Love Affair, etc.) at residential Welsh studio Rockfield, the album will feature early singles such as "Only the Brave" and "Second Day Uptown" as well as popular hits "To Send Our Love"and "Deadbeat Sweetheart".


01. To Send Our Love
02. That Was a Loving House
03. My Salvation
04. Drag Me Home
05. Someone’s Daddy
06. Vanguard 1
07. Reformation Age
08. Deadbeat Sweetheart
09. Chewing Gum Prayer
10. Your Time Will Come (Part 1)
11. Your Time Will Come (Part 2)
12. Natural Curiosity
13. Out

The band have also revealed "Reformation Age", the second official single off the album. Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment