Wednesday, August 07, 2013

The Saturnettes Reveal New Album Artwork & Tracklist

Finland indie-pop band The Saturnettes have revealed more details for their upcoming sophomore album 'The Saturnettes Vol. 2', which will drop late this year (the exact release date is TBA).

The follow up to the band's 2011 eponymous debut, will feature 8 tracks including the already unveiled songs "Someway", "Bob From The Cure" and "Just Beacause",  which are part of our current playlist

Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01. Someway
02. Bob From The Cure
03. Television Boy/Television Girl
04. The Movements
05. Just Because
06. Let The World Keep Falling Apart
07. Morning Sun
08. Driving


No comments:

Post a Comment