Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Stereophonics Announce New Album 'Keep The Village Alive', Drop Video For "C'est La Vie"

Welsh alt-rock/indie rock ban Stereophonics have confirmed details of ninth studio album 'Keep The Village Alive'.

The follow-up to 2013's 'Graffiti On the Train' will be released on September 11 through their own Stylus Records label via Ignition Records. Frontman Kelly Jones has penned all the tracks on the album and shared production duties with long-time collaborator Jim Lowe during recording sessions at ICP Studios in Brussels, Belgium, and at Stylus Studios in London. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the video for the album's first single "C'est La Vie", starring actors Antonia Thomas, Aneurin Barnard and Mathew Aubrey.

Check out the album's tracklist, and watch the video for "C'est La Vie" below.

Keep The Village Alive Tracklist:

01 C’est La Vie
02 White Lies
03 Sing Little Sister
04 I Wanna Get Lost With You
05 Song For The Summer
06 Fight Or Flight
07 My Hero
08 Sunny
09 Into The World
10 Mr and Mrs Smith
11 Ancient Rome
12 Let Me In
13 Blame (You Never Give Me Your Money)
14 You Are My Energy
15 You’re My Star (Acoustic)
16 I Wanna Get Lost With You (Acoustic)

No comments:

Post a Comment