Monday, May 04, 2015

Little Racer Announce New EP 'Foreign Tongues', Stream "Montevideo"

Brooklyn jangle rock/surf band Little Racer have announce plans to release their new EP titled 'Foreign Tongues', on June 16 via PaperCup Music.

The 4-track EP was recorded at The Cutting Room studios in Manhattan and is available for pre-order here. In anticipation of its release the band are streaming the EP's first single "Montevideo".

Check out 'Foreign Tongues' tracklist, and stream Montevideo below.

01. Montevideo
02. Jack Knife
03. Dreamers
04. Tijuana

No comments:

Post a Comment