Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Watch: Wolf Alice Premiere New Single/Video "Smile"

London indie rock/alt four-piece Wolf Alice have premiered the video for their new single "Smile".

The song is taken from their highly-anticipated third studio album ‘Blue Weekend’, produced by Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Florence + the Machine) and set to be released on 11th June via Dirty Hit. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the clip below.

Blue Weekend Tracklist:
01. The Beach 
02. Delicious Things
03. Lipstick On The Glass
04. Smile
05. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
06. How Can Make It OK?
07. Play The Greatest Hits
08. Feeling Myself
09. The Last Man on Earth 
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II


Tags: Wolf Alice

No comments:

Post a Comment