Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Inhaler Announce Debut LP 'It Won’t Always Be Like This', Stream "Cheer Up Baby"

Dublin rock n roll four-piece Inhaler have announced the release of their highly-anticipated debut album 'It Won’t Always Be Like This'.

The 11-track record will be out on 16th July via Polydor Records, and sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems. Pre-order your copy here.

Includes new single "Cheer Up Baby", an epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites "My Honest Face" and title track "It Won’t Always Be Like This".

Check out the album's tracklist and watch the video for "Cheer Up Baby", below.

It Won’t Always Be Like This Tracklist:
03. Slide Out The Window
04. Cheer Up Baby
05. A Night On The Floor
06. My King Will Be Kind
08. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)
09. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep


Tags: Inhaler