Friday, October 16, 2020

Watch: Artificial Pleasure Unleash "The Movement Of Sound" Music Video

London based electro/indie rock/dance band Artificial Pleasure have unleashed the video for  their newest single "The Movement Of Sound". 

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming new album 'A New Joy', set to be released on October 30. Pre-order your copy here.

Speaking about it, the band said: "This track is about the energy of music and the feeling of community that it nurtures. Like many people, we miss the cathartic power that music can bring to a crowd. We miss you, hell we even miss each other! Can't wait to dance with you in brighter times."

The video was directed by Jamie She from WOOZE. Watch it below. 


Tags: Artificial Pleasure

No comments:

Post a Comment