Friday, May 22, 2020

New Entry: The Vacant Lots Release New Single "Fracture"

NYC  electro post-punk duo The Vacant Lots (aka Jared Artaud and Brian MacFadyen) have released their new single "Fracture".

The song is taken from their forthcoming third full-length album 'Interzone', which will be out via Fuzz Club on June 26th.

Take a listen below.

No comments:

Post a Comment