Tuesday, February 11, 2020

The Strokes Announce New LP 'The New Abnormal', Stream "At The Door"

NYC rockers The Strokes have announced the release of their sixth studio album 'The New Abnormal', their first in 7 years.

The 9-track album, produced by Rick Rubin, will be out on April 10, via Cult Records / Columbia, and marks their first album since 2013’s ‘Comedown Machine. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the video for their new single "At The Door". Check out below the album's tracklist

The New Abnormal tracklist:
01. The Adults Are Talking
02. Selfless
03. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
04. Bad Decisions
05. Eternal Summer
06. At The Door
07. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
08. Not The Same Anymore
09. Ode To The Mets

Tags: The Strokes

No comments:

Post a Comment