Friday, January 10, 2020

Then Comes Silence Announce New LP 'Machine', Stream "We Lose The Night"

Swedish post punk/dark wave band Then Comes Silence have announced the release of their fifth studio album 'Machine'.

The follow-up to 2017's Blood, will be released March 13 via Oblivion/SPV (EU) and Metropolis Records (US). Pre-order your copy here.

The band signed with SPV/Oblivion last year, vocalist/bassist Alex Svenson said: “As a band, you need partners who firmly believe in you. After Oblivion A&R manager Gero Herrde had come to see our show at the New Waves Day in May 2019, we knew that we’d be in good hands with him and his label.”

Check out the album's tracklist and the video for the its first single "We Lose The Night", below.

Machine Tracklisting:
01. We Lose the Night
02. Devil
03. Dark End
04. I Gave You Everything
05. Ritual
06. Apocalypse Flare
07. W.O.O.O.U.
08. In Your Name
09. Glass
10. Kill It
11. Cuts Inside


Tags: Then Comes Silence

No comments:

Post a Comment