Friday, February 01, 2019

The Chemical Brothers Detail New LP 'No Geography', Stream "Got To Keep On"

British electronic duo The Chemical Brothers (aka Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons) have confirmed details of their upcoming new album 'No Geography'.

The follow-up to 2015's album Born in the Echoes will be released on April 12 through Astralworks and features the previously heard tracks "Free Yourself" and "MAH". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and take a listen to new single "Got To Keep On" below.

No Geography tracklist:
01. Eve of Destruction
02. Bango
03. No Geography
04. Got to Keep On
05. Gravity Drops
06. The Universe Sent Me
07. We’ve Got to Try
08. Free Yourself
09. MAH
10. Catch Me I’m Falling

No comments:

Post a Comment