Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Jaws Announce New LP 'The Ceiling', Premiere "Driving at Night" Video

Birmingham indie pop/alt rock band Jaws have announced the release of their new album titled 'The Ceiling'.

The follow-up 2016's Simplicity, was recorded once again with Gethin Pearson, and will be out on the 5th of April 2019. This record represents another musical leap forward for the band, adding new textures and further honing a sound that has been theirs since their inception.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and watch the video for their brand new single "Driving at Night", below.

01. Driving at Night
02. Feel
03. Do You Remember?
04. Fear
05. End of the World
06. Patience
07. Looking / Passing
08. The Ceiling
09. Please Be Kind
10. January

No comments:

Post a Comment