Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Softer Still Detail Debut Album 'Nuances', Air New Single "A Sadder Sound"

Surrey, UK dream pop band Softer Still have revealed details of their debut album 'Nuances'.

The 10-track album will be out on November 9th via Label Fandango, and features their dreamy new single "A Sadder Sound". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the record's tracklist and listen to "A Sadder Sound" below.

01. Nuances (Stolen Dreams)
02. A Sadder Sound
03. Red Sun
04. New Age
05. Continental Girl
06. Why Does It Rain (When You Look Through Your Window)
07. Wishing Well
08. Turtle Bay
09. Eulogy
10. Priorities


Tags: Softer Still

No comments:

Post a Comment