Wednesday, May 09, 2018

The Vryll Society Announce Debut Album 'Course Of The Satellite', Air "Andrei Rublev" Video

Liverpool indie rock/psych band The Vryll Society have announced they will release their highly anticipated debut album 'Course Of The Satellite', on 10th August via Deltasonic Records.

The songs that fill the delicious grooves of Course Of The Satellite weren’t so much written as devised or developed, brought together organically over months in the band’s underground lair, or over weeks in Liverpool’s Parr Street Studios. Working closely with producers, Alan Wills’ right hand man and Deltasonic brother-in-arms Joe Fearon and Tom Longworth, the album took shape organically, biding its time and finding its way.

The result is a work of impressive confidence and stature. It’s a record that believes in itself, and for all the right reasons. This is an effortlessly cool album, the sort of record that makes friends easily.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and the video for their newest single "Andrei Rublev", below.

01. Course Of The Satellite
02. A Perfect Rhythm
03. Andrei Rublev
04. Glows And Spheres
05. Tears We Cry
06. When The Air Is Hot
07. The Light At The Edge
08. Soft Glue
09. Shadow Of A Wave
10. Inner Life
11. Give In To Me


Tags: The Vryll Society

No comments:

Post a Comment