Monday, May 14, 2018

The Charlatans Announce New EP 'Totally Eclipsing', Share Title Track Video

UK indie rock/psych band The Charlatans have announced they will release their new EP titled 'Totally Eclipsing' on June 8th.

The EP follows up 2017’s album Different Days with 4 fresh new tracks from the band.

The Charlatans have reached a higher state of grace. Twenty-eight years since they first bagged a Number One album with “Some Friendly”, they’re still achieving fresh career highs, dreaming up new music that redraws their own map, increasingly assured of who they are as a band.

Pre-order the EP here, check out the tracklist and the video for the title track below.

Totally Eclipsing tracklist:
01. Totally Eclipsing
02. Standing Alone
03. Indefinitely in Your Debt
04. Hopelessly Hoping


Tags: The Charlatans

No comments:

Post a Comment