Friday, April 06, 2018

Watch: The Exploding Boy Air Lyric Video For New Single "The Day"

Swedish indie post-punk/gothic band The Exploding Boy have aired a lyric video for their new single "The Day".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from Taken from the album 'Alarms!', set to be released on May 18th. through  Drakkar Entertainment. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the video below.

Alarms! Tracklist:
01. Fireland (The End Of Dark City)
02. Alarms In Silence
03. The Day
04. Run Red
05. Stop Time
06. Pointless Action
07. Danger Zone
08. Sign Oh The Times
09. O.H.M.Y.G.O.D.
10. Liars Roar
11. 11:59


Tags: The Exploding Boy

No comments:

Post a Comment