Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tape Waves Announce New LP 'Distant Light', Drop "Daisy" Music Video

Charleston, South Carolina dream pop duo Tape Waves (aka Kim and Jarod Weldin) have announced the release of their new album titled 'Distant Light'.

The 9-track album will be out on June 6 via Bleeding Gold Records and features their brand new single "Daisy". 

Check out the tracklist and the video for the new single below.

01. Turning In
02. Shimmer
03. Pale Moon
04. Half There
05. Changing View
06. Daisy
07. Sudden Fiction
08. Distant Light
09. Twilight


Tags: Tape Waves

No comments:

Post a Comment