Tuesday, January 16, 2018

MGMT Detail New Album 'Little Dark Age'

American psychedelic/electronic duo MGMT have confirmed details of  their new album 'Little Dark Age'.

The follow-up to their 2013 self-titled album will be released on February 9 via Columbia, and features the previously released songs “Hand It Over,” “When You Die,” and “Little Dark Age.”.

The record was produced by Patrick Wimberly (formerly of Chairlift) and Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Spoon, Tame Impala). Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. She Works Out Too Much
02. Little Dark Age
03. When You Die
04. Me and Michael
06. James
07. Days That Got Away
08. One Thing Left to Try
09. When You’re Small
10. Hand It Over


Tags: MGMT