Monday, January 08, 2018

Acid Dad Announce Self Titled Debut Album, Stream New Single "2Ci"

NYC psych-punk band Acid Dad have announced the release of their self-titled debut album.

The  album will be out on March 9 via Greenway Records, and is the follow up to their 2016 EP Let's Plan a Robberty.

At the outset of 2017, the band began writing, demoing and recording with the intention of creating their debut full length. Now part of the Greenway Records family, their debut LP is slated for a March 2018 release followed by a world-wide tour.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to the first single "2Ci", below.

Acid Dad Tracklisting:

01. Die Hard
02. Mr. Major
03. Child
04. 2Ci
05. Come Outside
06. Marine
07. Mistress
08. Bada Bing
09. Mow My Lawn
10. No Answer
11. Dissin'


Tags: Acid Dad

No comments:

Post a Comment