Wednesday, May 24, 2017

New Entry: Downtown Boys Unveil New Single "A Wall"

Providence,RI punk band Downtown Boys have unveiled their energetic new single "A Wall".

The song is taken from their upcoming third full-length 'Cost of Living', which will be out on August 11 through Sub Pop. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

Cost of Living Tracklist:

01. A Wall
02. I’m Enough (I Want More)
03. Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
04. Promissory Note
05. Because You
06. Violent Complicity
07. It Can’t Wait
08. Tonta
09. Heroes (Interlude)
10. Lips That Bite
11. Clara Rancia
12. Bulletproof (Outro)


No comments:

Post a Comment