Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Autobahn Announce New LP 'The Moral Crossing', Air Title Track

Leeds-based post-punk band Autobahn have announced the release of their sophomore album titled 'The Moral Crossing'.

The follow-up to 2015's debut album Dissemble, was recorded in our Holbeck studio, produced by Craig Johnson, mixed by Ben Greenberg in New York and mastered by Stephen Quinn in Dublin. It will be out on 3rd November through Tough Love Records & Felte. Pre-order your copy here.

“Melancholy and darkness, and dissonant, uncomfortable music, resonates with us, for whatever reason,” says singer and spokesman Craig Johnson. “The new record is more melancholy than dissonant. I feel we're just opening up a bit more on this record.”

The band have also aired the album's title track "The Moral Crossing". Stream it below the tracklist.

01. Prologue
02. Obituary
03. Future
04. The Moral Crossing
05. Torment
06. Low/High
07. Execution/Rise
08. Creation
09. Fallen
10. Vessel


No comments:

Post a Comment