Monday, May 22, 2017

New Entry: Ten Sleep Unveil New Single "Moving Lights"

Canadian indie pop/alt duo Ten Sleep (aka Kynan Forsberg and Rob LaPlante) have unveiled their new single "Moving Lights".

The song is taken from their upcoming new album 'Suburban Lore', set to be released on June 6.

Stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment