Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Inheaven Announce Self-Titled Debut LP, Air Live Video For "Vultures"

British shoegaze/post punk band Inheaven have announced they will release their self-titled debut album on September 1st.

Produced by Tom Dalgety (Royal Blood, Pixies, The Maccabees) and recorded at Rockfield Studios, the album kicks off with the thunderous ‘Baby’s Alright’, and includes ‘Regeneration’ & ‘Vultures’, the band’s doomy, metallic new single. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and a live video for  "Vultures" below.

01 Baby’s Alright
02 Treats
03 Stupid Things
04 Vultures
05 All There Is
06 World On Fire
07 Drift
08 Do You Dream?
09 Real Love
10 Bitter Town
11 Regeneration
12 Velvet