Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Wavves Announce New Album, Air "You’re Welcome" & "Daisy"

California indie rock/pop act Wavves have announced the release of their new album called "You’re Welcome".

The follow-up to 2015’s V, will be out on May 19 via Ghost Ramp. The band have also aired two new songs, the title track and "Daisy."

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to the new songs below.

01 Daisy
02 You're Welcome
03 No Shade
04 Million Enemies
05 Hollowed Out
06 Come To The Valley
07 Animal
08 Stupid In Love
09 Exercise
10 Under
11 Dreams of Grandeur
12 I Love You


No comments:

Post a Comment