Wednesday, March 08, 2017

New Entry: Motion [Silkwave] Share New Track "Into the Lense"

Edinburgh based psychedelic/dream pop/new wave trio Motion (now known as Silkwave) have drop their catchy new track "Into the Lense".

Motioon are: Paul Band (Guitars/ Vocals/ Keys), Conor Ward (Bass) and Robbie Thomson (Drums). 

Have a listen below.


Tags: Motion

No comments:

Post a Comment