Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Watch: Shy Nature Drop Lyric Video For "Ten Times Around the Sun"

London-based indie rock/pop band Shy Nature have dropped a lyric video for their brand new single "Ten Times Around the Sun".

The song is the title track from their just announced long-awaited debut full-length album 'Ten Times Around the Sun', set to be released on March 31st. Pre-order your copy here.

UPDATE 13/02: "Ten Times Around the Sun" is our new Single of the Week!

Watch the clip below.

No comments:

Post a Comment