Monday, February 06, 2017

Shy Nature Announce Debut LP 'Ten Times Around the Sun', Stream Title Track

London-based indie rock/pop band Shy Nature have announced the release of their long-awaited debut full-length album 'Ten Times Around the Sun'.

It's been been four years since we first heard the band 's catchy debut single "Deadly Sin", now after 2 EPs (Self-titled and Birthday Club) and a series of singles, they're set to release their 12-track debut album on March 31st. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the record's title track. We have already heard their previously unveiled single "Eyes So Cold".

Check out the tracklist and listen to "Ten Times Around the Sun" below.

01. Eyes So Cold
02. Ten Times Around the Sun
03. Mango Trees
04. Wild Roses
05. Deadly Sin
06. Lifeboats
07. Be My Friends
08. Black Eyes
09. No Talk
10. Who Am I
11. Back of Me
12. Stolen Lover


No comments:

Post a Comment