Tuesday, February 28, 2017

New Entry: The Tates Release Debut Single "Electric Girl"

Welsh indie pop band The Tates have released their catchy debut single "Electric Girl".

Consisting of Liam Fusco, Tom Ryan, Matt Kilgariff, Jac Robin and Shaun Gwizdak the band absorbed the mainstream, mixed it with the alternative then spewed forth their own unique vision. Influences range from The Libertines’ poetic raw energy, the death disco of early New Order and the euphoric punch of Depeche Mode. 

Have a listen below .


No comments:

Post a Comment