Monday, February 13, 2017

New Entry: Purest Unleash Debut Single "Always"

Sheffield post punk/noise band Purest have unleashed their debut single "Always".

Purest is comprised of James Rollings (Guitar/Vocals), Richard Bithrey (Guitar), Ashley Platts (Drums) and Danny Davidson (Bass). 

About the track, Rollings explains: “The song explores an inflated sense of self, in an increasingly self-involved world. Always’ explores our tendencies to not let go and how it manifests emotionally. Purposely its contradictions show how sometimes it’s hard to see outside of our own perspective.”

Stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment