Friday, November 25, 2016

Circa Waves Announce New Album 'Different Creatures', Stream "Wake Up"

Liverpool indie rock four-piece Circa Waves have announced the release of their sophomore album 'Different Creatures'.

The follow up their 2015 debut record 'Young Chasers', will be out on March 10 and is co-produced by desk-manning powerhouse Alan Moulder (The Killers, Arctic Monkeys, Smashing Pumpkins). Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the track list and listen to their new single "Wake Up" below.


01. Wake Up
02. Fire That Burns
03. Goodbye
04. Out On My Own
05. Different Creatures
06. Crying Shame
07. Loves Run Out
08. Stuck
09. A Night On The Broken Tiles
10. Without You
11. Old Friends


Tags: Circa Waves

No comments:

Post a Comment