Wednesday, July 06, 2016

New Entry: Syd Arthur Release New Single "Sun Rays"

British psych rockers Syd Arthur have released their new single "Sun Rays".

The band features Kate Bush's nephew, Raven Bush (violin, keyboards, mandolin), along with brothers Liam Magill (lead vocals, guitar), Joel Magill (bass, vocals), and Josh Magill (drums).

The song is out now and is taken from their forthcoming new album 'Apricity', set to be released on on October 21 via Harvest Records. 

Stream it below.