Monday, May 16, 2016

Paradox Obscur Announce New EP 'Ατραπός', Hear A Preview

Greek minimal synth/cold wave duo Paradox Obscur (aka Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor) have announced they will release their new EP titled 'Ατραπός' on July 3.

The EP, a follow-up to their sophomore album 'Anacrusis' (2015), features 3 tracks, and will be released on 7" vinyl on a limited special edition boxset. Pre-orders will be available on May 26th.

UPDATE 26/05: Pre-order your copy here now! Please note that there is going to be only a certain number of copies for the boxset edition which will be produced depending on the actual number of the pre-orders made until July 3rd.

Listen to a preview of the EP track called "Ανδρείκελα", below.


Tags: Paradox Obscur

No comments:

Post a Comment