Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Watch: Jesse Ruins Premiere Music Video For "Eve Liquid"

Japan ambient/electronic/synth act Jesse Ruins have premiered the video for their sick track "Eve Liquid".

The track is taken from their upcoming 12inch EP 'EVE' (which is their last one as Jesse Ruins), set to arrive out March 18. Pre-order it here.

The video was directed by Naohiro Nishikawa. Take a look below.

EVE Tracklist:

A side
01, Eve Liquid
02, Wet King
03, Mineral

B side
01, Mineral (Tlaotlon Remix)
02, Mineral (Rafto Remix)
03, Eat A Holy Monitor (Suburban Musik -Suburban Boys RMX)


No comments:

Post a Comment