Thursday, January 21, 2016

Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album 'Super', Air "Inner Sanctum"

British synth-pop legends Pet Shop Boys have announced that they will release their new album 'Super' on April 1.

The duo's 13th studio album will be produced by Stuart Price, the Grammy-winning electronic musician who worked on their 2013 album Electric. Pre-order your copy here.

Find the tracklist followed by their new single "Inner Sanctum" below.

Super Tracklist:
01. Happiness
02. The Pop Kids
03. Twenty-Something
04. Groovy
05. The Dictator Decides
06. Pazzo!
07. Inner Sanctum
08. Undertow
09. Sad Robot World
10. Say It To Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

No comments:

Post a Comment