Tuesday, January 26, 2016

New Entry: Operators Premiere New Single "Cold Light"

Wolf Parade's Dan Boeckner synth-rock project Operators (with New Bomb Turks/Divine Fits drummer Sam Brown and multi-instrumentalist Devojka) have premiered their new single "Cold Light".

The song is taken from their upcoming debut album 'Blue Wave' out worldwide on April 1st through Last Gang Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

Blue Wave Tracklisting:
01. Rome
02. Control
03. Cold Light
04. Mission Creep
05. Blue Wave
06. Shape Of Things
07. Bring Me The Head
08. Nobody
09. Evil
10. Space Needle


Tags: Operators

No comments:

Post a Comment