Monday, August 17, 2015

Real Lies Announce Debut Album "Real Life"

London bedroom pop trio Real Lies have announced they will release their long-awaited debut album 'Real Life' on October 16 via Marathon Artists.

The album features their previously unveiled singles World Peace, Dab Housing, North Circular, Seven Sisters, Blackmarket Blues, and Deeper.

Pre-order the album here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Blackmarket Blues
02. Dab Housing
03. World Peace
04. Deeper
05. One Club Town
06. North Circular
07. Lovers' Lane
08. Seven Sisters
09. Naked Ambition
10. Gospel
11. Sidetripping

Re-visit the video for their latest single "Seven Sisters".


Tags: Real Lies