Tuesday, October 27, 2015

EZ Basic Announce New Album 'Dead End Darling'

Budapest indie rock/pop band EZ Basic have announced they will released their new album titled 'Dead End Darling' on November 10th.

This is the band's third studio album and the follow-up to 2012's EP 'Memories of Spring'. We have already heard the record's first taste "Whatcha Gonna Do With Your Life?".

Check out the album's tracklist and a little teaser below.


01. This Place Don't Feel Like Home
02. Fin Begins
03. Oktogon To Babylon
04. Supernow
05. Just Another Dream Sequence
06. Unnatural
07. Mirage
08. Whatcha Gonna Do With Your Life?
09. Go
10. Kubrick Stare
11. I Remember Snow In May
12. Maudlin Girl


Tags: EZ Basic

No comments:

Post a Comment