Wednesday, July 15, 2015

New Entry: Summer Moon Premiere New Single "With You Tonight"

Summer Moon, the new super group composed of the Strokes' Nikolai Fraiture, Au Revoir Simone's Erika Spring, Lewis Lazar, and Like's Tennessee Thomas, have premiered their excellent new single "With You Tonight".

The band gave as a preview of the new song earlier this year in a commercial for AG Jeans. 

Stream the track below.


No comments:

Post a Comment