Thursday, July 09, 2015

New Entry: Fake Palms Unveil New Single "Sparkles"

Toronto-based noise pop band Fake Palms (composed of Michael le Riche and members of Slim Twig, Tropics, and Hooded Fang), have unveiled their new single "Sparkles".

The song is taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, set to be released next month (August 28) via Buzz Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Frontman le Riche told Billboard that "Sparkles took two hours to be completed and he wanted to experiment with counterbalanced pop melodies."

Stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment