Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Peaches Announces New Album 'Rub', Share "Light in Places" Music Video

Canadian electronic musician Peaches has announced she will released her new album 'Rub' on September 25 via I U She Music via INgrooves.

'Rub' is her first album in five years, and was recorded last year in LA with long time collaborator Vice Cooler, and features Feist on "I Mean Something". Kim Gordon also collaborates on a different track, "Close Up". Pre-order your copy here.

Peaches has also shared an NSFW video for the album's first taste "Light In Places" featuring Empress Stah.

Check out the album's tracklist and the clip for "Light In Places", below.

'Rub' Tracklsit:
01. Close Up
02. Rub
03. Dick in the Air
04. Pickles
05. Sick in the Head
06. Free Drink Ticket
07. How You Like My Cut
08. Vaginoplasty
09. Light in Places
10. Dumb Fuck
11. I Mean Something


No comments:

Post a Comment