Thursday, May 21, 2015

Seapony Announce New Album 'A Vision', Stream "Saw The Light"

Seattle dream pop/shoegaze band Seapony have announced they will release their third studio album titled 'A Vision' in July.

The album will be self-released on July 31 and is available for pre-order here. and band have also shared the album's lead single "Saw The Light".

Check out the album's tracklist and have a listen to "Saw The Light" below.

A Vision tracklist:

01. Saw The Light
02. Bad Dream
03. Couldn’t Be
04. Everyday All Alone
05. Hollow Moon
06. Let Go
07. A Place We Can Go
08. Go Nowhere
09. In Heaven
10. New Circle
11. A Vision


No comments:

Post a Comment